CALENDAR

21 April 2024

Uruguay online pranayama ( inscripciones cerradas

Sunday, 21 April 2024
Monday, 22 April 2024

18 May 2024

France~ Babaji State

Saturday, 18 May 2024
Sunday, 19 May 2024

3 June 2024

11 days process В РУССКОЙ КАЗАНИ

Monday, 3 June 2024
Thursday, 13 June 2024

15 June 2024

Uruguay online pranayama ( inscripciones cerradas

Saturday, 15 June 2024
Sunday, 16 June 2024

21 August 2024

Asturias(España), proceso de 11 días ~ Babaji State

Wednesday, 21 August 2024
Saturday, 31 August 2024

3 September 2024

Babaji state~Slovenia -11 days process

Tuesday, 3 September 2024
Friday, 13 September 2024

7 September 2024

Uruguay online pranayama ( inscripciones cerradas

Saturday, 7 September 2024
Sunday, 8 September 2024

12 October 2024

Bali-Indonesia~ Babajistate~11 days process

Saturday, 12 October 2024
Tuesday, 22 October 2024

8 November 2024

Madrid~ Darshan ~ open silence meditation

Friday, 8 November 2024
Sunday, 10 November 2024

12 December 2024

Uruguay online pranayama ( inscripciones cerradas

Thursday, 12 December 2024
Friday, 13 December 2024

15 April 2025

México~Babaji state 11 days process

Tuesday, 15 April 2025
Friday, 25 April 2025

WE ARE FLOWERS IN THE HANDS OF THE COSMOS THAT WILL NEVER WITHER.

VICTOR TRUVIANO

CONTACT

IF YOU NEED ANY CLARIFICATION, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Send us an email

Or fill the following form